Moving on.

I guess that’s the right phrase for this feeling, not completely moved on, but moving on. Processing, loading, buffering, or whatever, it’s too slow. I don’t know if with this, I really am moving on. I go back again and again to the happy moments, that makes me feel again and again how much it hurts. I’m not good at this, I’m neither an expert one nor a veteran. I’m not experienced. At some point, this is good for me to learn such things. But, I really am down. I’m really hurt. I want to let you know that I love you, so much. I know I need to stop. But I can’t help it. I can’t. I’ll be trying but I won’t swear. Here I go, again. 😦

Leave a Reply

